Team Members Recognized with Haygee Awards: Q2 2024

Last week during our quarterly Town Hall meetings, The Hagerman Group presented five Haygee awards for the first quarter of 2024. Winners are determined by votes from their peers, and are nominated for exemplifying one or more of our Core Values: Integrity, Leadership, Safety, Teamwork, Embrace Change, Excellence, Client Focus, Profitability, and Innovation.

The Haygee Awards | Q2 2024

Fishers | Dominic Lewis, Project Superintendent – Teamwork, Leadership, and Excellence
Fishers | Josh Dent, Masonry Estimator – Teamwork, Embrace Change, and Excellence

Louisville | Aaron Rippstein, Project Engineer – Client Focus, Excellence, Innovation, Profitability, Leadership, Safety, Teamwork, and Integrity

Fort Wayne | Scott Sturgill, Project Superintendent – Safety, Innovation, Profitability, Leadership, Teamwork, Integrity, Client Focus, Excellence, and Embrace Change
Fort Wayne | Matt Waters, Project Superintendent – Leadership, Teamwork, and Integrity

Congratulations to our winners!


Web design by TBH Creative