Team members recognized with HAYGEE awards

The Hagerman Group recently presented several team members with HAYGEE awards. Award winners are decided by votes from their peers.

The awards and recipients include:

Outstanding Client Service Award

The foundation of any great organization is rooted in service. It is the nurturing force that fuels growth. The HAYGEE for Outstanding Client Service goes to the person, or group, that has been continuously dedicated to improving customer satisfaction, exceeding expectations and reacting appropriately to ensure client satisfaction. Client Focus has been a Hagerman Core Value for a long time, because without our clients, we have no job to do. Customer service is not a department; it is an attitude.

Fishers | Eric Robinson, Project Manager / Estimator

Fort Wayne | Jeff Huth, Superintendent

Team Impact Award

Great things are accomplished through the collaboration of many minds with a common vision working toward a common goal. The HAYGEE for Team Impact goes to an individual, or group, who has fostered cooperation, collaboration and open communication in their respective team environments. They build effective relationships across different departments to define and solve problems or reach agreements. They have placed group or project goals above personal goals while achieving a distinctive result.

Fishers | Noblesville Schools Team: Mike Holtkamp, Jim Iddins, Joel Fleming, Phil White, Ted McClintick, John Sondgerath, Brayden Sweeter, Alex Cohen, Misael Ramirez, Austin Fest, Stacie Nordhoff

Fort Wayne | Taylor Community Schools Team: Chris Moore, Josh Pinney, Jack Zoda, Jeremiah Tomlin, Lee Emenhiser, Dave Thomas, Kelly Geller

Living Our Values (LOV) Award

Hagerman’s Core Values guide our team’s actions on a daily basis. The HAYGEE for Living our Values (LOV) is given to an individual, or group, who has, by deeds or example, exemplified Hagerman’s Core Values of Safety, Teamwork, Leadership, Embrace Change, Innovation, Client Focus, Integrity, Profitability, and Excellence.

Fishers | John Sondgerath, Superintendent

Fort Wayne | Brad Neuhaus, Senior Project Manager

Award winners received bobblehead trophies in the likeness of the late Ted Hagerman, our president from 1948 to 1978.

Web design by TBH Creative